ESCAPE FROM REALITY

03/17/2012

There is a time for everything. You need to disconnect, leave everything and just plan. Planning is one of the most important steps in the process of escaping. Like a prisoner finds his ways to escape to the real world, we need to escape from real world to our world, the world where in our imagination is the right place to start you miracle life. We only get one life, with many chances of editing it, and despite what other folks might suppose, it’s ours to determine what to do with it.

That mini retreat will be the refresh button, to reveal the lost wants in you. Chose the people you really trust(the pros as i used to call) and make your reality come true. Carrying around every anger you have with the non-pros won’t lead you in the right paths so just leave them behind. We don’t want to make our lives less fun but clearly the opposite.

By making thoughts you never had the time, or the reason, to think about, you will realize that there’s more to the story of your life, than just what you’ve learnt from the elderly people, that drove you there where you are. Thoughts lead to imagination and imagination leads to exploration, while exploration means freedom.

Once people read the title of this exact inspirational post, their mind will straightway go to drug use. And here comes me to tell you that drugs are for the weak.  Drugs are the easiest answer to your super_easy_solving_questions you might have over the weekend. Define what “LIVING” means to you, work on it, don’t give up and you will get quadruple the chances of changing the change you caused to yourself.

Wiki defines reality as the state of things as they actually exist, rather than as they may appear or might be imagined. In a wider definition, reality includes everything that is and has been, whether or not it is observable or comprehensible. A still more broad definition includes everything that has existed, exists, or will exist.

You see the contrast?  Reality can be imagined and constructed and lived and loved as you might. We all had a moment in our life that was just like how we imagined it would be. Forget about the aspects of yourself that’s out from the heart and work on what’s forth.

Inhale the life, keep the abstract part of it, and exhale the easy part of it.

2 Responses to “ESCAPE FROM REALITY”

  1. bet on mma Says:

    the-positive-blog.com is awsome, so many interesting threads here

    mma betting


  2. Hi to everybody, I loved this writing in this web site, you are standing up with good information! This web page is very enlightening!
    I´m Jennifer, I Live on Florenza, so I will be a fan of this web page, my hobbies you may don´t want to know them but I will tell them off course I adore reading as well as tv shows, and I also listen a lot Radiohead on my bedroom, I´m without boyfriend at the moment so boys watch out for me….just kidding :)! I once tried online dating it didn´t worked out very well….
    I made this comment cause as I already said I really like this web site I also have a board just as you, but mine is vey different from this, it is about playing poker with real money for free….:)
    I will also apologize for my language it is the only way I found to talk with you….
    stay well to everybody, See you guys tomorrow


Leave a comment